In compliance with the new Ministerial Decree that provides for the closure of production activities throughout the entire Italian national territory, in order to contain the epidemiological emergency from COVID-19, we inform you that is currently operational only for remote working activities (administrative and sales offices for e-mail communications).

Shipments are suspended starting from March the 8.00 o'clock of 24th until April 3rd 2020 included.
Trusting in your understanding, normal activities will resume as soon as we are allowed.

In ottemperanza al nuovo Decreto Ministeriale che prevede la chiusura delle attività produttive su tutto il territorio nazionale Italiano per contenere l'emergenza epidemiologica da COVID-19, vi informiamo che  è attualmente operativa solo per le attività in smart-working (uffici amministrativo e commerciale per comunicazioni e-mail).
La spedizioni sono sospese dalle ore 8.00 del giorno 24 marzo fino al 3 aprile compreso.
Confidando nella vostra comprensione, le normali attività riprenderanno non appena sarà consentito.

SKU: HL00114602

BOOK - The Ukulele Decade Series: The 2000s

Prezzo Base con IVA: 17,95 €
Prezzo di vendita: 17,95 €
Prezzo di vendita: 17,95 €

The Ukulele Decade Series: The 2000s presenta arrangiamenti per ukulele con le migliori canzoni degli anni '00, tra cui Apologize, Chasing Pavements, Hey There Delilah, Just Dance, Since U Been Gone, Use Somebody e molto altro...

A Thousand Miles   Amazed   Apologize   Are You Happy Now?   Babylon   Bad Day   Beautiful   Beautiful Day   Black Horse And The Cherry Tree   Bleeding Love   Boulevard Of Broken Dreams   Breakaway   Breathe   Calling All Angels   Can't Get You Out Of My Head   Chasing Cars   Chasing Pavements   Clocks   Complicated   Crazy   Dance With My Father   Don't Know Why   Drive   Everything You Want   Fallin'   Family Affair   Float On   Flying Without Wings   Heaven   Here For The Party   Here Without You   Hey There Delilah   Hey Ya!   How To Save A Life   How You Remind Me   I Gotta Feeling   I Hope You Dance   I Kissed A Girl   I Will Follow You Into The Dark   If You're Gone   Island In The Sun   It's My Life   Just Dance   Kryptonite   Learn To Fly   Love Story   Makes Me Wonder   Maps   Mr. Brightside   Out Of My Heart (Into Your Head)   Paper Planes   Photograph   Poker Face   Put Your Records On   Rehab   Save A Horse (Ride A Cowboy)   Shattered (Turn The Car Around)   Since U Been Gone   Smile   So What   Soak Up The Sun   Stacy's Mom   Steady, As She Goes   Sugar, We're Goin' Down   Superman (It's Not Easy)   Take Me Out   The Game Of Love   The Reason   The Remedy (I Won't Worry)   The Way You Move   Unwell   Use Somebody   Viva La Vida   Wake Me Up When September Ends   Wasting My Time   We Belong Together   Wherever You Will Go   White Flag   Yellow   You Belong With Me Flag.

Recensioni prodotti

Nessuna recensione per questo prodotto.





Spedizione sicura


Spedizione sicura e tracciabile
a partire da € 6,90

Gratis per ordini
superiori a € 200,00

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy