SKU: MLC2627

BOOK - Rock Riffs For Ukulele With Tab

Prezzo Base con IVA: 11,88 €
Prezzo di vendita: 11,88 €
Prezzo di vendita: 11,88 €

BOOK - Rock Riffs For Ukulele With Tab

     Rock Riffs For Ukulele With Tab presenta 30 classici brani rock riff in arrangiamenti facili per l'Ukulele. Questa raccolta include i successi come All Right Now, Back in Black, Clocks, Free Fallin ', Iris, The Man Who Sold the World, Ticket to Ride e molto altro...


All Right Now [Free]                     

Back In Black [Ac/Dc]    

Brown Eyed Girl [Morrison, Van]                           

Clocks [Coldplay]            

Dancing With Myself [Idol, Billy]                             

867-5309/Jenny [Tutone, Tommy]         

Free Fallin'[Petty, Tom]                              

Heaven [Adams, Bryan]              

The Impression That I Get [The Mighty Mighty Bosstones]                       

In My Life [The Beatles]              

Iris (from the film City Of Angels) [Goo Goo Dolls]                         

Long Train Runnin' [The Doobie Brothers]          

Louie, Louie (from the film Animal House) [The Kingsmen]                       

The Man Who Sold The World [Bowie, David]  

Monkey Wrench [Foo Fighters]                              

Oh, Pretty Woman (from the film Pretty Woman) [Orbison, Roy]          

Plush [Stone Temple Pilots]                      

Rebel, Rebel [Bowie, David]     

Rock And Roll Never Forgets [Seger, Bob]                         

Say It Ain't So [Weezer]              

Secret Agent Man (from the Television Series) [Bergeaud, David]                        

Silent Lucidity [Queensrych]     

Smoke On The Water [Deep Purple]                    

Spirit Of Radio [Rush]   

Sunday Bloody Sunday [U2]                     

Sweet Child O' Mine [Guns N' Roses]   

Ticket To Ride [The Beatles]                     

Up Around The Bend [Creedence Clearwater Revival]

Wake Up Little Susie [The Everly Brothers]                        

You Shook Me All Night Long [Ac/Dc]

Recensioni prodotti

Nessuna recensione per questo prodotto.




Spedizione sicura


Spedizione sicura e tracciabile
a partire da € 6,90

Gratis per ordini
superiori a € 200,00

Recensioni verificate

Copyright © mercatinodellukulele - Privacy policy - P.IVA IT02295710244   powered by bindCommerce w

Informativa ai sensi dell'art. 13 D.LGS. 30 giugno 2003 n.196. Il sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information