SKU: HL00114591

BOOK - The Ukulele Decade Series: The 1980s

Base price with tax: 15,40 €
Sales price: 15,40 €
Sales price: 15,40 €

The Ukulele Decade Series: The 1980s features 80 tunes from the colourful '80s arranged for Ukulele

The Ukulele Decade Series: The 1980s features 80 tunes from the colourful '80s arranged for Ukulele, including Against the Wind, Don't Know Much, Got My Mind Set on You, Jessie's Girl, Thriller, The Wind Beneath My Wings and more.


1) Abracadabra
2) Against The Wind
3) Alone
4) Always On My Mind
5) Beat It
6) Billie Jean
7) Both To Each Other (Friends And Lovers)
8) Call Me
9) Candle In The Wind
10) Centerfold
11) Don’t Do Me Like That
12) Don’t Know Much
13) Don’t Stand So Close To Me
14) Don’t Worry, Be Happy
15) Don’t You (Forget About Me)
16) Endless Love
17) Even The Nights Are Better
18) Every Breath You Take
19) Every Rose Has Its Thorn
20) Everytime You Go Away
21) Faithfully
22) Fast Car
23) Footloose
24) Forever Young
25) Girls Just Want To Have Fun
26) Glory Of Love
27) Got My Mind Set On You
28) Heaven Is A Place On Earth
29) I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
30) I Just Called To Say I Love You
31) I Love A Rainy Night
32) I Love Rock ’N Roll
33) It’s Still Rock And Roll To Me
34) I’m So Excited
35) Jack And Diane
36) Jessie’s Girl
37) Just Once
38) Kokomo
39) Lady In Red
40) Like A Virgin
41) Little Red Corvette
42) Longer
43) Man In The Mirror
44) Missing You
45) Morning Train (Nine To Five)
46) Nightshift
47) Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now
48) On The Wings Of Love
49) Open Arms
50) Owner Of A Lonely Heart
51) Physical
52) Rhythm Of The Night
53) Right Here Waiting
54) Sailing
55) Saving All My Love For You
56) Seven Bridges Road
57) Shout
58) Simply Irresistible
59) Slow Hand
60) Somewhere Out There
61) Steppin’ Out
62) Straight Up
63) Stray Cat Strut
64) Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
65) That’s What Friends Are For
66) The Best Of Times
67) The Girl Is Mine
68) The Wind Beneath My Wings
69) These Dreams
70) Thriller
71) Through The Years
72) Time After Time
73) Tonight, I Celebrate My Love
74) Up Where We Belong
75) Uptown Girl
76) Wanted Dead Or Alive
77) We Built This City
78) Will You Still Love Me
79) With Or Without You
80) You Should Hear How She Talks About You


Product Reviews

No reviews for this product.




Secured Delivery


Shipping secure and trackable
starting from € 3,90

Free shipping
from € 200,00

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy